a new cellphone

wanna skype me? just to say hi? 0733756470!

😀

im really overwhelmed and sad after today’s visit to the kids we’ll be serving. its a longer post for another time but i think theres some sobbing due later after im sure no one can hear/see me. today i met a lot of kids with no parents, education or..anything, except aids. i am excited to start work im sure we’re supposed to do, but nonetheless somber. anyway, ask me later about matatus and my adventures today.

in other news i havent used bug spray or taken malaria pills yet. gotta get on it i think.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “a new cellphone

  1. Arricka

    Hey Becca,

    We’re praying for you. And I’m wearing your sweater. Love you. I’ll try to call you on Skype sometime maybe, but I am busy this week.

Leave a Reply

