and oh!

Pray for me without ceasing too!  🙂  okay, thats a bit selfish.  THANK you for prayers.  Anyone who prayed for me at all on any day i was in Kenya.

Now.  Without sounding like a prayers-hoader:

MANY people told me yesterday at our picnic, “Becca, I prayed for you every day while you were gone.”

a.) thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

b.) WHY DID YOU STOP PRAYING WHEN I GOT BACK!?

i.) now it makes sense why life is so much harder upon arriving home.

c.) Please pray for me?

i.) Decisions about a big project.

ii.) Decisions about where to live.

iii.) Decisions about after graduation.

i understand if you’ve already got a BIG list.  but if not, i want back on it!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “and oh!

  1. Good Point! I pray for all my friends when they are on missions, but basically stop when they come home. I will add you back on my list.

    It got me thinking, it must be hard coming back and things over here changing, but when Camille comes back (in India for 2 years) , this country will be more different than you would think.

    Blessings from Rochester while you are not here,
    Nic

Leave a Reply

