deadline: sunday night at 7pm.

take the (there’s a prize!) quiz in my previous posting.  why?  cause the current winner is NOT someone i want to take out for dinner.  just kiddin.  uh, thanks to all who know what and care what i’ll be doing in kenya.  for those who do NOT know or care, thats cool too…and i appreciate that you’re my facebook friend or blog checkoutter.

 

uh…news: i am finishing my last RIT course and took (this just hit me) the last professor evaluation i’ll ever need to hand in…tonight.

 

oh my!  ill of course go back to school to get a phd or teach or get free education but for now, its my final class.  wish it was a better one!

i have much more news but i just got run over by a wave of tiredness. probably has to do with typing from my bed and im just so tired that i could probably falkdmnxcnxxxxxxxzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

