Post your name below and be glad you did.

Post your name and I will do each of the following:

1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
2. I’ll tell you which song or movie you remind me of.
3. I’ll name a food that reminds me of you.
4. I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
(if possible. If not, I’ll say something that only makes sense to me.)
5. I’ll tell you my first memory of you.
6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.
7. I’ll ask you something I’ve always wondered about you.
8. I’ll tell you my favorite thing about you.
9. I’ll tell you my least favorite thing about you.
10. If you play, you MUST post this on yours.

 

disclaimer: i wont do em all if more than 20 people respond and im working.

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “Post your name below and be glad you did.

  1. Nic

    1. You may be the most intreguing person I know from my time at RIT, if not, your near the top.
    2. “Green” by Becca Nelson
    3. Mini Muffins, you made them for birthday!
    4. I will trade you Marvin Gardens for Illinois Ave.
    5. There was an IV event in the basement of the Interfaith Center, I beleive you claim we met earlier.
    6. Tucan
    7. You read “The Notebook” yet?
    8. Your love of people, and your care for their salvation
    9. You sometimes stretch youself too thin

  2. Nic

    *intriguing

    lol, don’t say my worst quality is that i can’t spell

  3. dan: .

    1. I’ll respond with something random about you.

    you have a hedgehog that gets sandsick once in a while..
    2. I’ll tell you which song or movie you remind me of.
    something dark cause of all the posters that used to be in your room.

    3. I’ll name a food that reminds me of you.
    chocolate ice cream. really indescribable to people who’ve never experienced it and always a wonderful thing.

    4. I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
    (if possible. If not, I’ll say something that only makes sense to me.)

    your mom and i went on a date the other night.

    5. I’ll tell you my first memory of you.

    open mic night? emily orr telling me about babys r us and you?

    6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.

    mouse. no idea why, im really sorry.

    7. I’ll ask you something I’ve always wondered about you.

    i feel like i know everything though. seriously. im not in “ive always” mode at all. why on earth did you continue being my friend though it all?

    8. I’ll tell you my favorite thing about you.
    you are ridiculously loyal and recently consistent.

    9. I’ll tell you my least favorite thing about you.
    you never visited any of the places in kenya i wanted to show you most of all.
    cause of those braids.

    10. If you play, you MUST post this on yours.

  4. Nic:

    1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
    You are an excellent baker.

    2. I’ll tell you which song or movie you remind me of.
    we are the champions (you like sports, you’re cool and you’re going to help people win elections).

    3. I’ll name a food that reminds me of you.
    cheesecake. no brainer.

    4. I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
    (if possible. If not, I’ll say something that only makes sense to me.)

    once upon a time there was a girl who couldnt seem to do her own thesis statistics..

    5. I’ll tell you my first memory of you.

    wow. no idea. def. iv.

    6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.

    energizer bunny.

    7. I’ll ask you something I’ve always wondered about you.

    how long have you wanted to do what you’re going to do?

    8. I’ll tell you my favorite thing about you.
    You and i can always pick up where we left off and i think you’re honest and eager to learn/change/better live a life of serious worship.

    9. I’ll tell you my least favorite thing about you.
    you live far away and come to town once i leave it.

    10. If you play, you MUST post this on yours.

  5. jeremy:

    1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
    I love your wonderful laugh.

    2. I’ll tell you which song or movie you remind me of.
    this one is accidental and i dont know how it happened but do you know the gummy bear song they play at roller rinks?

    3. I’ll name a food that reminds me of you.
    cupcakes? uh cause it reminds me of settlers and i think you played.

    4. I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
    (if possible. If not, I’ll say something that only makes sense to me.)

    this is getting harder and harder.

    5. I’ll tell you my first memory of you.

    definately IV.

    6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.

    squirrel. in a positive way actually.

    7. I’ll ask you something I’ve always wondered about you.

    why dont we hang out more often anyways?

    8. I’ll tell you my favorite thing about you.
    Even though i dont know you too well, i a.) hear about your good reputation and b.) see what a good friend you were to naggy. and c. )can tell you are laid back and pretty great.

    9. I’ll tell you my least favorite thing about you.
    you never stay in touch.

    10. If you play, you MUST post this on yours.

  6. Lawi:
    1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
    You make a funny noise whenever i take a picture of you.

    2. I’ll tell you which song or movie you remind me of.
    Our God is an Awesome God. i can just see you singing it.

    3. I’ll name a food that reminds me of you.
    chicken and chips! and drinking chocolate.

    4. I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
    (if possible. If not, I’ll say something that only makes sense to me.)

    ok you start walking from the bus stop and ill start walking down masai lodge and we’ll meet halfway there!

    5. I’ll tell you my first memory of you.

    when john sent me your information and we became friends then you called me from kenya before i came when i was at leaf and bean and the connection was bad but i was happy to have a friend there.

    6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.

    something smiley. maybe a dolphin?

    7. I’ll ask you something I’ve always wondered about you.

    when are you going to visit the states?

    8. I’ll tell you my favorite thing about you.
    You’re completely passionate for God on good days or bad and throw yourself into things. you’re honest and extremely giving, lawrence. you’re hard working and do not complain. (thankful.).

    9. I’ll tell you my least favorite thing about you.
    You do NOT listen when i say to stop giving presents. and you message me at work so i feel bad i can not respond.

    10. If you play, you MUST post this on yours.

  7. lol thanks thanks!! agreee totally! as for the gifts the INVOICE is on the way coming i have been recording each bit….fyi …the bill is BIG……. lol!!

  8. Kevin

    Is it too late? I am far too intrigued.

  9. 1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
    Kevin’s got a brother with a blowdart gun that can pin mice to walls.

    2. I’ll tell you which song or movie you remind me of.
    There will be blood (movie).
    jack and diane (since you played in the ritz).

    3. I’ll name a food that reminds me of you.
    garbage plate. you talk about it a lot.

    4. I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
    (if possible. If not, I’ll say something that only makes sense to me.)
    its not steh wul. (sterile).

    5. I’ll tell you my first memory of you.

    RIT event of some kind..not sure the exact first.

    6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.

    tiger.

    7. I’ll ask you something I’ve always wondered about you. since this is public and you’re an open book to me already…”If I travel all the way there and find out that you’re a liar, I’ll find you and take more than my money back, is that alright with you?”

    8. I’ll tell you my favorite thing about you.
    We”ve got the same sense of humor, are always on the same page, you can make a face that says “Are you thinking what im thinking” quite well, but are happy to often go deeper and talk about things that really matter. oops was supposed to choose one.

    9. I’ll tell you my least favorite thing about you.
    a.) fake voice or gross factor though it has quite improved.

    10. If you play, you MUST post this on yours.

  10. dad

    wow… Can I play even though I don’t blog? Maybe stick it on my face book page I rarely read?

  11. bec

    1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
    You almost had the same horatio sebastian nelson the III.

    2. I’ll tell you which song or movie you remind me of.
    think about his love (measuring song) OR anything by keith green.

    3. I’ll name a food that reminds me of you.
    ice cream! and fastfood.

    4. I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
    we can get you a passport today maybe if youre present at eight thirty, no later.

    5. I’ll tell you my first memory of you.

    tickle monster, being thrown in the pool at holiday inn, deep sea dives and barnacles.

    6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.

    weird. hippppppos popotmos means RIVER HORSE.

    7. I’ll ask you something I’ve always wondered about you.
    whats the deal for christmas? mom thinks something happened in the past family stuff whatnot.

    8. I’ll tell you my favorite thing about you.
    You dont always realize what a blessing you are to people but you are!

    and you are interested in hanging out (almost) anytime i want to hang out w/you and you pray (or at least desire to pray) more than anyone i know and i know you pray for me and arent just saying it when i am out of the country. also i simply love talking to you.

    9. I’ll tell you my least favorite thing about you.
    sometimes you’re not consistent and will get in a bad mood and NOT want to hang out and i dont know how or why and sometimes you’re yelly for no reason i can determine…

    10. If you play, you MUST post this on yours.

  12. The Notebook movie would always put a tear on my eyes, i love this movie very very much ::

Leave a Reply

