Hannah’s life

At the Christmas eve family party waiting to take the family photo.

Me: ahh. My life is so complicated.
Hannah: My life is not complicated.
Me: ::leans on hannah’s shoulder:::
Hannah: I go to school, I come home, I go to school, I come home.
Hannah: I go to school, I sometimes go to track, I eat, I come home, I go to track I come home I go to school…
Me: :::looking at Christmas tree::::
Me: You sometimes have sleepovers with friends.
Hannah: Yeah. And I go to school.

yawn. Christmas. mmm.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

